The Executive Board manages Healixia, making sure our values, motivations and your expectations are met. There are 2 representatives per domain in our Board. Have a look at the team! 

Healixia president

  • Erik Present

    Erik Present

    (Medical Affairs)
    Benelux Medical Director

Healixia vice-president

  • Marian Coquel

    Marian Coquel

    (Regulatory Affairs)
    Managing Director Regulatory Affairs & Quality

Healixia board members

  • Annabelle Bruyndonckx

    Annabelle Bruyndonckx

    (Regulatory Affairs)
    Partner Healthcare Life Sciences
  • Dimitri Buytaert

    Dimitri Buytaert

    (Clinical Research)
    Global Head Clinical Operations
  • Jan de Hoon

    Jan de Hoon

    (Early Development)
    Professor in Pharmacology and Head of Department of the Center for Clinical Pharmacology
  • Veronique Lins

    Veronique Lins

    (Clinical Research)
    Clinical Strategy and Innovation Lead Dengue, Global Public health
  • Koen Raeymaekers

    Koen Raeymaekers

    (Medical Affairs)
    Value Solutions Manager
  • Sylvie Rottey

    Sylvie Rottey

    (Early Development)
    Professor, Medical Oncologist & Clinical Pharmacologist, Head of Drug Research Unit Ghent and Head of Departement Medical Oncology